fbpx Skip to content

The reviews are in!




“Sexy, captivating, romantic suspense that will immerse you into a world of sex, secrets , and deceit compelling you to never want to leave.  Ms. Nilsson always has a way of absorbing you into her worlds with her bold characters and descriptive style of writing.  This book has plenty of suspense and steamy romance.”

5 Stars “Hooked me right away.  I fell into their world.

4 StarsGreat start to a new series”

“Lots of secrets and mystery with Max but their chemistry is undeniable.  Good techie elements and mystery along with the romance.  Great secondary characters for the next story in the series.”

Available on Kindle Unlimited.

The Carson Trilogy 1 a romantic suspense

He was a mistake.
Rookie Private Investigator Devyn Foster knows the pain of losing a family.  It’s what fuels her determination to resolve the cases she’s assigned.
Her latest is finding a missing computer whiz who vanishes while working on a secret project for a tech company.
Things get complicated when a one-night stand with a devilishly handsome man becomes her biggest regret and distracts her from the case.  The wild night set in hermind leaves her in an emotional spiral…
Will she cross paths with this enigmatic man again?


Author Bio

Kimber Nilsson is a fan of crime dramas, is a romance
addict, and history buff. Kimber is bicoastal, loves to travel, is an avid
foodie, and an unapologetic reviewer of books, restaurants, and travel
destinations.   She is an amateur photographer and lover of all kinds of

Author Links

How the book was one and done…not quite.


They are HERE, together!

Earlier this year, I offered Carrie’s story with Improper, Book 1. The book is free to KU members.  I’m happy to say, the second part fills in the blank.


She’s been looking for answers in all the wrong places.

Doing all the wrong things …

With all the wrong men …

A really good girl … gone bad.

Until someone found her at just the right time.

On January 25, I gave birth to Improper’s sequel, Fall  Mybook.to/Drazenfall


Carrie was on a journey of self-discovery and healing
When one day, a predator returned from her past,
Someone she didn’t remember
Someone who stole her childhood
And replaced her memories with nightmares.
Someone who took her as a pawn for revenge
He lured her like a lamb to slaughter
To pay for the sins of another.
Torture and pain was the currency,
He planned for retribution
Her only salvation was a heartbeat away.


Check out the new trailers and teasers for FALL to be released with an impressive lineup of Drazen Novellas.

Oh, snaps! Some of our favorite authors are on this list. Congratulations!



I’m so excited to share an announcement by one of my favorite author, JA Huss.

Sin with Me is the first book in a four-book contemporary romance series JA Huss, the New York Times bestselling author of 321 who has been on the USA Today bestsellers list eighteen times, and  Johnathan McClain, a veteran actor, and writer whose work, either performed or written, is probably airing on at least one of the channels on your television right now.

Each full-length novel will release three weeks apart starting on March 6, 2018.